CERTIFYING EXCELLENCE IN CAREER AND TALENT MANAGEMENT GLOBALLY SINCE 1994

Board of Governors 


  Allan Gatenby, CMF

  Chairman, ICCI
  ACPI Inc. (Australian Chapter)
   Australia
  allan@sustainabilityconsultants.com.au


Dave Cordle, CMP

Secretary, ICCI
Independent Career Consultant
 United Kingdom
dave@davecordle.co.uk


Kathy Voska, MS, CMF

Treasurer, ICCI
Right Management
 USA
voskakathy@gmail.com


Gulnur Ismayil, GCDF, CMF

ADA University
Azerbaijan
gismayil@ada.edu.az


Dr. Brian Schwartz, CMF

Suzhou Success Partners                 Counsulting Company
China
drbrian@successpartnerschina.com

 

David Bowman, CMF

TTG Consultants
 USA
d.bowman@ttgconsultants.com


 Joy Kosta, CMF

 Human Capital Strategy
  USA
 joy.kosta@human-capital-strategy.com


Tony Astro, PhD, CMF, NCA, NCC(AW/SW/SCW) 

Mvoss Creation Promotional & Consulting LLC
 USA
tonyastro@gmail.com


Petra Wildoer, CMF

Potentiality
 The Netherlands         
petra@potentiality.nl 


                                                                       Wang Jing, CA

Administrator, ICCI

China                           kand@careerdna.cn



ICCI World Headquarters

info@careercertification.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software