CERTIFYING EXCELLENCE IN CAREER AND TALENT MANAGEMENT GLOBALLY SINCE 1994

ICCI is the only international, non-profit, independent certifying body for the career services industry. It ensures that the expertise and experience of those who provide career services to the buying public meet appropriate standards, as evaluated and verified by recognized leaders of the profession.

Global Councils are selected by acclamation of the Board of Governors and include recognized leaders in business, government and academia, as well as career services, who share insights and information, discuss issues and provide input related to the global marketplace to enhance the work of the Institute.

Global Council Directory

Chair

Dave Cordle, CMP
 Banstead, Surrey United Kingdom
dave@davecordle.co.uk
+44 (0) 7941 690 391


 
Ismael Ajzenszlos, BBA
 Buenos Aries, Cap. Fed. Argentina
+5411 4702 5636
careerscoaching@gmail.com

Frans de Bloq van Scheltinga
 Deventer, The Netherlands
00 31 06 510 96766
frans@dbtm.nl
Hans Fiedler
Brucknerstrasse 4/3
 A-1040 Wien Austria
+43 (0)1 236 6538
Hans.Fiedler@placementgroup.at
John Fitzgerald, CMF
 Dublin Ireland
+353 (0)1 894 2616
john@harmonics.ie
 
Claire Johnson (BA Hons, DCG, MCDI, RCDP)

Stourbridge, West Midlands, United Kingdom
+01384 445625
claire.johnson@thecdi.net
Jutta K├Ânig, CMF
 Loosdrecht The Netherlands
00 31 35 577 9975
j.konig@vanede.nl

George Parvanov
Image result for sofia.bulgaria flagSofia, Bulgaria
george.parvanov@gigroup.com 
Maribeth D. Renne, CMF
 Medford, NJ USA
1 609 953 8853
Maribeth@MaribethDRenneCMF.com

Dr. Brian Schwartz, CMF
 China
drbrian@successpartnerschina.com






 


ICCI World Headquarters

1227 Pin Oak Drive, E-3 | Flowood, MS 39232 |  769-234-8132 (p)

info@careercertification.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software